Let the Games begin

This is cerainly going to be an adventure.  Blake is right, I do “experiment” quite a bit with Food and Drink, and I do like to share.  I think a lot of people are like this.  But using this as a vehicle to share seems like it will be a lot of fun.

It also will allow for an outlet…

I used to be in a work environment that allowed me, encouraged me, to write about a lot of things.  Over time I have gotten away from that, but recently the desire to start again has surfaced with a grin…meaning I enjoy it.

So besides Food and Drink, don’t be surprised if there are a few other life tidbits thrown in for good measure…or just to keep it interesting.

Published in: on June 21, 2010 at 3:07 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jschaef.wordpress.com/2010/06/21/19/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

