Life…Embrace It…Forever

A lot of what I often write about is something I can relate to…and I think others do too.  Maybe not the exact things I am saying…but something similar that others can put in their own context.  Nonetheless, it is something I enjoy and I hope whomever reads it, will also find a way to enjoy it.  That is about it for today.  I will start and finish quickly and leave you with the following…

ALLEN L SCHAEFERING

JULY 13, 1930 – JULY 30, 2001

THIS WAS HIS LIFE, HE ENJOYED IT

SO DID I/WE, THANK YOU

Published in: on July 30, 2010 at 2:12 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jschaef.wordpress.com/2010/07/30/life-embrace-it-forever/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

